top of page

TERMS OF SALES

 

BOOKING CONDITIONS:

Booking one of our stays implies acceptance of our conditions of sale.

The surname, first name and ages of all participants must be communicated at the latest on arrival, for obvious security reasons (swimming pool, evacuation of the campsite, or health, etc.) minors not accompanied by an adult are not admitted.

The reservation becomes effective only with the agreement of the campsite, after receipt of the deposit and after receipt either of the reservation contract duly completed and signed or after acceptance of the general conditions of sale when booking online. Upon receipt of the contract and the deposit, we will send you a booking confirmation which you must present upon your arrival. This payment will be deducted from your stay invoice. 

 

PAYMENT TERMS :

For reservations made more than 30 days before the start of the stay, a deposit of 25% of the amount of the reserved services must be paid, as well as the administration fees, The amount of the administration fees is 15€, the balance is a pay 30 days before your arrival date, after this time, we consider your reservation canceled.

For reservations affected less than 30 days before the start of the stay, full payment of the stay must be made at the time of booking.

 

ARRIVAL DEPARTURE :

Bare pitch: the rental starts at   2 p.m. and must be vacated no later than 12 p.m. on the day of departure.

Rental accommodation:

In high season the rental is from Saturday to Saturday. It starts at 4 p.m. and must be vacated no later than 11 a.m. on the day of departure.

In low season, possibility of renting by the night, arrival possible every day. 

 

ACCOMMODATION CAPACITY :

The number of people authorized on a site is 6. For a rental, the number cannot exceed the capacity of the accommodation, children and babies included for security reasons. The campsite reserves the right to refuse access to families presenting themselves with a number greater than the capacity of the rented accommodation.

 

CANCELLATION OR MODIFICATION:

Any stay interrupted for any reason whatsoever or shortened (late arrival, early departure) cannot give rise to a refund or deduction. The dates listed on your booking will be charged. For any late departure (after 12 noon) an additional night will be charged. Any delay in arrival must be  reported in writing. The reservation will be maintained until 12 noon the next day. After this time, the location will then be allocated to another customer from 12 noon the next day and all the   sums paid will remain with the campsite. In the event of cancellation by the customer, more than 30 days before the start of the stay, the amount of the payments may be refunded (except the administration fees) only in the event of hospitalization or death of a member close to the family and upon presentation of proof. In the event of termination less than 30 days before the start of the stay, all sums paid will not be reimbursed as compensation.  In the event of cancellation by Camping L'Horizon, for reasons incumbent on us, with the exception of cases of force majeure leading us to cancel for reasons of  safety of holidaymakers, the customer will obtain reimbursement of the sums paid (except for the administrative costs of 15€). However, this cancellation cannot give rise to the payment of damages.

 

NO RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL:

In accordance with Article L.121-19 of the Consumer Code, the Horizon campsite informs its customers that the sale of accommodation services provided on a date or according to a determined period, is not subject to the provisions relating to the 14-day withdrawal period.

 

BAIL :

When you arrive, when you hand over the keys, you will be asked for a deposit (by credit card imprint or in cash) of €300 for mobile homes and chalets. It is your responsibility to check the accuracy of the inventory and any anomalies, and to report it to reception. The deposit will be returned to you after control and according to the inventory. The rental accommodation must be returned in a perfect state of cleanliness, the inventory checked, any  broken, missing or damaged object will be your responsibility as well as the restoration of the premises. This does not exclude additional compensation in the event that the costs  exceed the amount of the deposit. In the event that the accommodation has not been or has not been cleaned properly before your departure, a cleaning fee of €65 will be invoiced to you or may be deducted directly from your deposit. Inventories are done between 8am and 10am (don't forget to make an appointment at reception).

 

RENTAL ACCOMMODATION:

The rental accommodations contain all the kitchen and table equipment with the exception of sheets, household linen and cleaning products. For bedding hygiene,   sheets are mandatory. The equipment is the subject of a quantified inventory, the tenant is required to check it on his arrival and to report any anomaly to reception before noon the next day.

It is strictly forbidden to smoke inside the rentals. (under penalty of deducting the cleaning costs from the deposit given on departure)

 

ANIMALS :

Animals are allowed (except 1st and 2nd category dogs) on pitches provided they have been declared when booking, and do not harm the tranquility and safety of residents. They must be kept on a leash and the owners must respect the elementary rules of hygiene. The vaccination record must à  be up to date and presented upon your arrival. Animals of 7kg maximum are tolerated in the rentals. However, they are prohibited in the sanitary facilities and at the swimming pool. 

 

VISITORS:

Any outside person who is not part of the initial reservation, coming to visit you, must register at reception and must pay the visitor tax in force. Payment of visiting rights does not entitle you to access the swimming pool, which is strictly reserved for residents of the campsite.

 

TOURIST TAX AND ADDITIONAL TAX:

The amount of the tourist tax is 0.60€ per person over 18 years old. This tax corresponds to one night. It is not included in the de  base rate and must be paid upon arrival. The amount may be modified  without notice by the municipality. In addition, the campsite reserves the right to change its prices in the event of a change in tax or VAT rate.

 

INTERNAL RULES:

The customer is required to respect and ensure that people staying on his pitch respect the internal regulations of the campsite as well as the safety instructions displayed in the campsite under penalty of sanction which may go as far as exclusion if necessary without compensation or compensation. compensation. Children are placed under the exclusive custody of their parents, who are criminally and legally responsible for them, particularly when using the games made available to them. nocturnal calm must be respected. Swimming pool: Wearing swimming trunks or swimming shorts is compulsory (wearing a T-shirt in the swimming pool is prohibited), young children must wear diapers specially designed for this purpose, Children who cannot swim , must wear armbands. Access to the swimming pool is FORMALLY prohibited outside opening and closing hours (10 a.m. - 8 p.m.), here too children are under the full responsibility of their parents and must be accompanied by an adult,_cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ For safety and hygiene reasons, it is mandatory to respect it (Shower, foot bath). 

Mini-golf : Children are placed under the full responsibility of their parents or an adult, it is mandatory to follow the golf course  in the order to indicate, for the good functioning of the course and the other participants. It is forbidden to go to the mini-golf outside of opening hours (10 a.m. to 10 p.m.).

 

OPEN FIRES AND BARBECUES ARE PROHIBITED

Image rights:

During your stay at the Horizon campsite you are likely to have your photo taken or filmed for the production of our advertising brochures, unless you indicate it in writing upon your arrival at reception that you are opposed to this practice. These media are granted free of charge, for all countries.

 

RESPONSIBILITY :

The Management of the Horizon campsite declines all responsibility in the event of: Theft, loss or damage, of any nature whatsoever during or following a stay, nuisances due to natural phenomena (weather, mosquitoes, cicadas etc. ... ), breakdown or decommissioning of technical equipment, breakdown or closure of campsite facilities, specific measures taken by the campsite management, limitation of access to certain facilities, including the swimming pool, mini-golf,_cc781905-5cde -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ necessary for compliance with safety standards or periodic maintenance work. The client undertakes to insure his property during his stay. The deposit paid does not constitute a limit of liability.

bottom of page

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

 

CONDITIONS DE RESERVATION :

La réservation a l'un de nos séjour implique l'acceptation de nos conditions de vente.

Le nom, prénom et âges de tous les participants doivent être communiqués au plus tard a l'arrivée, pour des raisons évidentes de sécurité (piscine, évacuation du camping, ou de santé,...) les mineurs non accompagnés d'un adulte ne sont pas admis.

La réservation devient effective uniquement avec l'accord du camping, après réception de l’acompte et après réception soit du contrat de réservation dûment complété et signé soit après acceptation des conditions générales de vente lors de la réservation en ligne. A réception du contrat et de l’acompte, nous vous adresserons, une confirmation de réservation que vous devrez présenter dès votre arrivée. Ce versement sera déduit de votre facture de séjour. 

 

CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT :

Pour les réservations effectués plus de 30 jours avant le début du séjour, un acompte de 25 % du montant des prestations réservées doit être réglé, ainsi que les frais de dossier, Le montant des frais de dossier est de 15€, le soldes est a régler 30 jours avant votre date d'arrivée, passé ce délai, nous considérons votre réservation annulée.

Pour les réservations affectées moins de 30 jours avant le début du séjour, le règlement intégrale du séjour doit être effectué au moment de la réservation.

 

ARRIVEE & DEPART :

Emplacement nu : la location commence à  14h et devra être libérée au plus tard à 12h le jour du départ.

Hébergement locatif :

En haute saison la location est du samedi au samedi. Elle commence à 16h et devra être libérée au plus tard à 11h le jour du départ.

En basse saison, possibilité location à la nuitée, arrivée possible tous les jours. 

 

CAPACITE D’ACCUEIL :

Le nombre de personne autorisé sur un emplacement est de 6. Pour une location, le nombre ne peut excéder la capacité de l’hébergement enfants et bébés inclus pour des  raisons de sécurité. Le camping se réserve le droit de refuser l’accès aux familles se présentant avec un nombre supérieur à la capacité de l’hébergement loué.  

 

ANNULATION OU MODIFICATION :

Tout séjour interrompu pour quelque cause que ce soit ou abrégé (arrivée tardive, départ anticipé) ne pourra donner lieu à un remboursement ou à une déduction. Les dates figurant sur votre réservation seront facturées. Pour tout départ retardé (après 12h) il sera facturé une nuitée supplémentaire. Tout retard d'arrivée doit être  signalé par écrit. La réservation sera maintenue jusqu'au lendemain 12H. Passé ce délai, l’emplacement sera alors attribué à un autre client dès 12h le lendemain et toutes les  sommes versées resteront acquises au camping. En cas d'annulation du fait du client, plus de 30 jours avant le début du séjour, le montant des versement pourra être remboursé (sauf les frais de dossier) uniquement en cas d’hospitalisation ou de décès d’un membre proche de la famille et sur présentation de justificatif. En cas de résiliation moins de 30 jours avant le début du séjour, toutes les sommes versées ne seront pas remboursées à titre d’indemnité.  En cas d'annulation du fait du Camping L'Horizon, pour des raisons nous incombant, à l’exception de cas de force majeur nous conduisant à annuler pour des raisons de  sécurité des vacanciers, le client obtiendra le remboursement des sommes versées (excepté les frais de dossier de 15€). Cette annulation ne pourra cependant pas donner lieu au versement de dommages et intérêts.

 

ABSENCE DE DROIT DE RETRACTION :

Conformément à ’article L.121-19 du code de la consommation, le camping l'Horizon informe ses clients que la vente de prestations de services d’hébergement fournies à une date ou selon une période déterminée, n’est pas soumise aux dispositions relatives au délai de rétractation de 14 jours.

 

CAUTION :

Lors de votre arrivée, à la remise des clés, une caution vous sera demandée (par empreinte de carte bancaire ou en espèces) de 300€ pour mobile-home, et chalets. Il vous appartient de vérifier l’exactitude de l'inventaire et éventuelles anomalies, et de la signaler à la réception, La caution vous sera restituée après contrôle et en fonction de l’inventaire. Les hébergements locatifs devront être rendus en parfait état de propreté, l’inventaire vérifié, tout  objet cassé, manquant ou détérioré sera à votre charge ainsi que la remise en états des lieux. Cela n’exclut pas un dédommagement supplémentaire dans le cas où les frais  seraient supérieurs au montant de la caution. Dans le cas où l’hébergement n’aurait pas ou mal été nettoyé avant votre départ, un forfait ménage 65€ vous sera facturé ou pourra être prélevé directement sur votre caution. Les inventaires se font entre 8h et 10h ( n’oublier pas de prendre rendez-vous a l’accueil).

 

HEBERGEMENT LOCATIF :

Les hébergements locatifs contiennent tout le matériel de cuisine et de table à l’exception des draps, linge de maison et produits d’entretien. Pour l’hygiène des literies,  les draps sont obligatoires. Le matériel fait l’objet d’un inventaire chiffré, le locataire est tenu de le contrôler à son arrivée et de signaler a la réception toute anomalie avant le lendemain midi.

Il est strictement interdit de fumer à l’intérieur des locatifs. (sous peine de retenir les frais de nettoyage sur la caution remise au départ)

 

ANIMAUX :

Les animaux sont admis (exceptés les chiens de 1ère et 2ème catégorie) sur les emplacements à condition d’avoir été déclaré lors de la réservation, de ne pas nuire à la tranquillité et à la sécurité des résidents. Ils doivent être tenus en laisse et les propriétaires doivent respecter les règles élémentaires d’hygiène. Le carnet de vaccination doit à  à jour et présenter à votre arrivée. Les animaux de 7kg maxi sont tolérés dans les locations. En revanche, ils sont interdits dans les sanitaires et à la piscine. 

 

VISITEURS :

Toute personne extérieure ne faisant pas partie de la réservation initiale, venant vous rendre visite, devra obligatoirement se faire enregistrer à l’accueil et devra régler la taxe visiteur en vigueur. Le paiement du droit de visite n'ouvre pas droit à l'accès de la piscine qui est strictement réservé aux résidents du camping.

 

TAXE DE SEJOUR ET TAXE ADDITIONNELLE :

Le montant de la taxe de séjour est de 0.60€ par personne de + de 18 ans. Cette taxe correspondent à une nuit. Elle n'est pas incluse dans le tarif de  base et doit être réglée à votre arrivée. Le montant peut être modifié  sans préavis par la commune. De plus le camping se réserve le droit de changer ses tarifs dans le cas d’un changement de taxe ou de taux de TVA.

 

REGLEMENT INTERIEUR :

Le client est tenu de respecter et de faire respecter par les personnes séjournant sur son emplacement, le règlement intérieur du camping ainsi que les consignes de sécurité affichés dans le camping sous peine de sanction pouvant aller jusqu’à l’exclusion si nécessaire sans indemnités ou compensation. Les enfants sont placés sous la garde exclusive de leurs parents qui en sont pénalement et juridiquement responsable notamment lors d’utilisation des jeux mis à leur disposition.  Les aires de jeux doivent être quitté à 22h30, le calme nocturne doit être respecté. Piscine : Le port du slip de bain ou short de bain est obligatoire ( le port du tee-shirt dans la piscine est interdit), les enfants en bas âge doivent obligatoirement porter des couches conçus spécialement a cette effet, Les enfants ne sachant pas nager, doivent obligatoirement porter des brassard. L’accès a la piscine et FORMELLEMENT interdit en dehors des horaires d'ouvertures et de fermeture (10h - 20h), là aussi les enfants sont sous l’entière responsabilité de leurs parents et doivent obligatoirement être accompagner d'une personne majeur,  Pour des raisons de sécurité et d’hygiène, il est obligatoire de le respecter (Douche, bain de pieds). 

Mini-golf : Les enfants sont placée sous l’entière responsabilité de leurs parents ou d'une personne majeur, il est obligatoire de suivre le parcourt de golf  dans l'ordre indiquer, pour le bon fonctionnement du parcourt et des autres participants. Il est interdit de se rendre au mini-golf en dehors de horaires d'ouvertures (10h-22h).

 

FEUX OUVERTS ET BARBECUES SONT INTERDITS

Droit à l’image :

Lors de votre séjour au camping l'Horizon vous êtes susceptible d’être pris en photo ou filmé pour la réalisation de nos plaquettes publicitaires, sauf si vous le signalez par écrit dès votre arrivée à la réception votre opposition à cette pratique. Ces supports sont consentis à titre gratuit, pour tout pays.

 

RESPONSABILITE :

La Direction du camping l'Horizon décline toute responsabilité en cas de : Vol, perte ou dommage, de quelque nature qu'il soit pendant ou suite à un séjour, nuisances dues aux phénomènes naturels (météo, moustiques, cigales etc. ...), panne ou mise hors service des équipements techniques, panne ou fermeture d'installations du camping, mesures ponctuelles prises par la direction du camping, limitation d’accès à certaines installations, y-compris la piscine, mini-golf,  nécessité par le respect des normes de sécurité ou des travaux d'entretien périodiques. Le client s’engage à assurer son bien durant son séjour. La caution versée ne constitue pas une limite de responsabilité.

Camping l'Horizon - Tous droits réservés  /  Mentions légales  /  Conditions de vente  /  Réalisé par : www.sakom.fr